CCK08 Final presentation

As my final presentation, I uploaded a 2 minute Flash file (no audio, 4.5 MB). It answers the question “How has this course influenced my view of the process of learning” and is a reduced, visually enhanced version of my yesterday’s posting about the relationship between conceptual and social/ external connections.

This entry was posted in CCK08. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to CCK08 Final presentation

  1. Matthias,
    Great presentation. Reminded me of some of the U-tube videos that take people through a network of works in their environment to create ideas.

  2. Barbara says:

    Lieber Herr Melcher,
    ich habe die Einträge zu ihrem Kurs mit Interesse verfolgt. Vielen Dank, dass Sie bzw. der Kurs so offen veranstaltet wurde.

  3. WOnderful presentation. It’s interesting how you also make another point, though unwittingly. As you explain, you’ve had years of exposure to Downes and Siemens and these concepts, so this has been 12 weeks of strengthening those ties for you. Your presentation reflects this. While for some of us our connections to Downes, Siemens and these concepts are still new and weak and our presentations would be expected to be weaker to that degree. Interesting!

  4. Sia Vogel says:

    Ohhhh, what a beautiful video. I can not make something like this, but I feel very much the same! Thanks!

  5. Lisa M Lane says:

    Wow, Matthias, this is great. I like how you used your talents with concept mapping to “telescope” into the elements you experienced as part of this class.

  6. x28 says:

    Thank you for your nice comments. I am glad that you liked my way to duck out of recording my spoken English.

Leave a Reply

